The Goddess Blog

Body, Mind & Spirit for the Divine Feminine

Riches Grow From the Seeds in Your Heart

by Jul 18, 2020Daily Tarot, Tarot Card Readings

What seeds are planted in your heart?

The seeds of abundance that we have planted in our hearts are manifesting for us in the physical world. The Ten of Pentacles represents stability, family, affluence – a successful arrival or completion. Abundance takes many forms, and its gifts can be financial, emotional, or spiritual in nature. What kinds of seeds are planted in your heart?

True fulfillment always comes from within, so in order to arrive at a place of stability and abundance in the physical world, we must nurture these traits within ourselves first. The world is our mirror, and whatever we project, will return to us. Our focus and attention is the fuel for growth.

We cannot grow peace from conflict. We cannot grow riches from a sense of lack. If we want others to respect our needs, we must honor our own needs first. Practice the honoring. Honor yourself and others. If we want our lives to be stable, we must nurture stability within ourselves. Practice stability. Put your energy into stable situations and steer clear of ones that are not. If we desire wealth, we must first discover our own inner riches through our connection to gratitude and responsibility. Be abundant with yourself and others. Withholding will not engender abundance.

Look within to find the seed for growth. Embody the outcome you desire and it will manifest from the inside out. When we look to the self for answers, instead of finding problems to fix or control on the outside, the real magic happens.

Be The Ten of Pentacles today. Share your gratitude and your blessings with those that you love. Be the best foundation there has ever been.

Daily Affirmation

“Abundance blossoms from within”

Shine Your Inner Goddess

The Goddess Embodiment Program

Goddess Yoga Holidays

Discover your magic

Ready to embrace a life of love, unity consciousness, community and intuition? No matter where you are on your path, divine feminine practices can help break you out of the never ending cycles of feeling stuck and at the mercy of how others treat you. It’s time to shine and embody everything the archetype of the goddess has to offer: self-confidence, self-love, self-empowerment and connection to the divine.

Join me and other beautiful goddess ladies on the path to unleash your inner goddess. Through Tarot card readings, goddess yoga classes, sound bath meditations, energy healing, journaling, affirmations and one-of-a-kind Goddess Yoga Retreats around the world, we are building a community of like minded souls who want to make the world a more beautiful place.